Career Events

Event Information for June, 2016
Previous Month June 2016Next Month
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Chicago Career Fair
   Thursday, June 02, 2016

Chicago Southland - Job Fair
   Thursday, June 09, 2016

Chicago RPCV Career Conference and National Service Career Fair
   Monday, June 20, 2016 thru Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Veteran Recruiting - Virtual Career Fair
   Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Sales Job Fair
   Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Avis Budget Group Job Fair
   Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Peapod Job Fair
   Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Titan Security Open House
   Friday, June 24, 2016

NAHJ Chicago Job Fair
   Saturday, June 25, 2016

Office Depot Hiring Event
   Monday, June 27, 2016

AlliedBarton Security Services Job Fair
   Monday, June 27, 2016

Art Van Flooring Career Fair
   Tuesday, June 28, 2016

National Career Fairs - Chicago
   Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Job Fair of Oak Brook
   Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Job Fair of Chicago
   Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Job Fair of Tinley Park
   Thursday, June 30, 2016